Special Holiday Greeting from Terry Brock

in #life7 years ago

Special Holiday Greeting from Terry Brock

Here's something a bit different from what you've normally seen from me. This is a wonderful, special time of the year. It is time to celebrate a variety of holidays and special occasions.

I particularly love the extra joy and happiness that so many have at this time.

Here's a very short video with some ideas I had that I hope will help you however you choose to celebrate. I wish you and yours all the very best for this special time of the year.

Cheers!

Terry
@terrybrock - Steemit

May you and yours have a most wonderful Holiday Season.

Sort:  

kind talking..
ok..so we have to stay calm..meditate..contemplate..and so on..
thanks ..

Yes, but only if you want to do that. In other words, hope you enjoy the season! All the best to you, @bitpost

Merry Crypto-Christmas @terrybrock to you and all! Oh, and go ahead, eat too much. It's Christmas! STEEM and SBD make wonderful gifts... ;)


source

You betcha! Thank you very much for your comments, @evernoticethat. And yes, STEEM and SBD make svery wonderful gifts! Whoo Hoo!

I love your technical term for crypto movement...lol.

I wish you and your family a very Merry Christmas and a Happy and Prosperous New Year.

Thank you, @gmuxx. All the best to you over there in the UK. BTW, I'm loving my Note 8 more and more. Thank you for recommending it! Happy Holidays!

I stopped meditating for months now and I feel so bad for it. I am trying to start again and everyday I postpone it to the next day. I cant believe that I became so lazy, even I know that it helped me a lot in the past. I will try my best to start again tomorrow. Thank you for the nice message and Merry Christmas :)

Nice to hear from you, @hanen. Thank you for the nice message, and I'm encourage you to get back into meditation I love doing it and find when I do it my day is always better. Somehow my feeble excuse of "I'm too busy" just doesn't cut it! Thank you for the encouragement and reminder to do it more. Hope you and yours have a most joyous Holiday Season! Always good to hear from you.

Merry Christmas!

Happy Holidays Terry. We sure appreciate all you do. Thanks for all the effort and we're looking forward for what you have in store for 2018.

OMG dear @terrybrock ! You become a vlogger :D :D :D I love your smile ! and yes... will try to enjoy what I do most :-)

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays Terry! I have been looking at Crypto currency and refreshing my screen very often and I can tell you right now that if I had just "hodled" I would have made over $200,000 dollars instead I made almost nothing and I started growing white hair :)

Thank you so much terry brock for your greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76