Selling Your Ideas & Yourself - Christine Clifford tells you how

in #life6 years ago


Selling your ideas and yourself is your #1 job in life to be successful. In this video sales expert, Christine Clifford, shares her ideas and how you can be successful.

Join us as we cover a variety of topics that can help you to get ahead in your business and in your life.

Please leave your comments below and share this with your community here on DTube, in Steemit, and elsewhere. This is a message that many of our fellow Steemians need to know.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Terry
TerryBrock.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

So amazing post friend. I like it "thank for sharing"!! @wfuneme
"Today is a new beginning, a new opportunity to turn your failures into achievements, and your mistakes into lessons." @wfuneme😊
Follow me, Check my blog Upvote, Comment, and Resteem. And I'll do the same. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72