G. Edward Griffin - Working with him for a presention

in #life7 years ago

20180217_114953 (1).jpg

It was great to present with G. Edward Griffin, the author of "The Creature From Jekyll Iland" as he addressed an audience of freedom follows and liberty lovers today at Anarcapulco 2018.

More to come...

All the best,

Terry

Terry Brock, MBA, CSP, CPAE
Member, Professional Speaker Hall of Fame
Certified Speaking Professional

www.TerryBrock.com
www.BrockonBlockchain.com
[email protected]
+1-407-363-0505 (Orlando, Florida, USA)

Linkedin - MarketerTerryBrock
Facebook - MarketerTerryBrock
Twitter - @TerryBrock
Steemit - @terrybrock

Sort:  

Did you tell G. Edward Griffin about Steemit? :D

Another genius! Two in one conference. I've been reading his work for years. I certainly am envious but also extremely enthusiastic that you were able to speak with him. You rock @terrybrock

You're doing a great job sir @terrybrock. Is G. Edward Griffin a #Steemain?

Upvote for upvote

You are really doing a great job @terrybrock thanks for sharing. I have been following all your work. I must confess you are my Steemit role model.happy Sunday sir

You are really doing a great job @terrybrock thanks for sharing. I have been following all your work. I must confess you are my Steemit role model.happy Sunday sir

Great ur work ,,, presentation for freedom,
Good luck my friend @terrybrock 👍👍👍
I wish for u all the best 😉

Big fan of G. Edward Griffin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72