Being called "crazy" sounds like a good thing!

in #life6 years ago

c962722a-0b17-4cf3-93b9-be34501e239c.png


I like this idea. Linda Rottenberg challenges us to stretch our ideas and look at being called "crazy" as a good thing. I think we need more thinkers like her! - Terry Brock


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

@a-0-2 Yep! I like the way Waylon Jennings used to sing it, "I've always been crazy, it kept me from going insane."

very true! this is a gooq quote for blockchain and crypto

btw i watched your video with exyle about steem, dtube, and steepshot.. its what got me interested. SO THANK YOU! :)

Glad you liked the video. Yes, @exyle is one wonderful guy who is both kind and very knowledgable --- a great combination. Thank you for stopping by to visit, @rustaboy

I was called crazy and told in my line of work being self employed was difficult yet here I am almost 20 years later!

Excellent! Good for you @artedellavita! Keep on being "crazy" and enjoy the ride. I'm high-fiving you across the miles!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55