You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW I LOST MY COINS!

in #life7 years ago

I'll be honest with you. Coins are only really yours when you have stored them in your personal wallet, exchanges can come and go. A good example is the current situation with Steem and Poloniex exchange, those with Steem on Poloniex can neither withdraw nor deposit it at the moment which is really devastating.

Sort:  

I understand... Do you know of any good personal bitcoin wallets? The amounts I am buying is so small that at the moment that I dont think the transfer fees will make it worth it.

In your case you could stick to the luno wallet for now. When you require a wallet for bitcoin, you may consider blockchain.info

Thank you very much for you insite

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 67022.52
ETH 3558.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51