You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CDC Scientist Admits they Destroyed Data that Showed Vaccines Caused Autism in Children

in #life7 years ago

I wonder what the world would look like without vaccines? Surely, they have saved lives, saved people from the crippling affects of polio. I am old to remember at least 2 older people in my neighborhood that were victims of it. But, I wonder how they could not allow people to make their own choices and disclose the risks, when they knew? Thank god I shared my son from the MMR vaccine that was being forced on us 34 years ago. I lied to the doctor over and over to get out of it. I knew in my heart it was bad, long before the internet. But, now he is a father and vaccinated both of his kids (sigh).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39