Pack Your Bags, It's Time to go!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Here I'll show you how to slap the basic stuff inside your bug out bag. If there is something that you really just can't wait to see, don't be afraid to let me know. I hope you enjoy the video. Please leave comments and Follow if you like my stuff. Thank you everyone for your support.

Semper Fidelis
TEOTWAWKI Man

Sort:  

Good stuff. Now following you!

Thank you very much. Returning the favor.

This is great stuff. You know what we have here, our own Steemit Macgyver. I love your posts!

Haha. Thank you. I love your commentary. I will keep em coming.

Looks good. Upvoted and followed. I note I always tend to think in terms of 1 1/2 sets of gear because you have to practice with it;some wears out and some deteriorates over time and some (as you know well) just doesn't stand up in the particular field conditions you encounter.
I carry petroleum jelly cotton balls in my core emergency kit for tinder. The first time I practiced firestarting in the rain with it,well the stuff was a bit old and I couldn't spark it up to save myself. Good to know lol :)

Thank you thank you .

Thank you! Good stuff for that day.

Thank you very much.

Nice work @teotwawkiman! Keep your powder dry along with your beans, bullets and band-aids stocked away!

Thank you very much.

Love it, some of that would be handy on my trip :D

Thank you. Its a handy bag that I'll keep adding to until I run out of room. Lol. It's just good to have items with multiple uses.

Congratulations on such a successful post! Definitely some stuff I should look into, your videos are very educational and interesting to watch.. Keep up the good work!

Wow. Thank you very much. I hope all my posts in the future can be just as good. Thank you and I will keep em coming. And yea you never know when you're going to have to leave everything behind. So you might as well be prepared.

Great stuff! I haven't been through my BOB in forever. Thanks for that reminder!

Thank you, I appreciate the input. And yea it's always good to have that bag at the ready. I have a subscription box video up for extra stuff to throw in there. It's a handy little monthly mystery box. It's called SHTF box.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60768.35
ETH 2411.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60