Wind Of Change Blows In My Life Again - Meet My Monster

in #life7 years ago

Well I don't know about you but I kind of have a moody brain. I happen to love my instincts and when I feel the lack of excitement is trying to conquer me I know that I am ready for something new. It doesn't need to be something big. A new wardrobe will suffice some days. A walk on the mountains will help. A new skill or a new social circle. Or just another place to have my coffee.

I have small breezes that will settle down with a new boyfriend or a new book and strong storms when my life need to turn upside down until my thunders will become rainbows. I am not only sunshine and love and as a complete human being I made peace with my creative disruptive energy. Is my way of staying sane I guess 🤔

I see myself as a boiling tea vessel that will blow the head at the peak stress if I don't try to take myself from the fire. Is still funny now but another 3-4 months and the monster will be unlocked. My monster is a peacefully un-hurting kind of fellow that gets his joy from long journeys around this Earth. It's hunger is calmed by km and mountains and valleys and cabins and wilderness and naked showers in some remote rivers. As far from the civilised world as possible.

I drink a beer today with my monster. I pet his head and try to bargain for few more months. I have commitments that I still need to attend (my wedding of my little sister). I am asking my monster to be nice even though I know is just a delay. He agrees with me and my schizophrenia is going with the wind. We are just me again.

I am in the city now, bathing myself into happy tourists humans. I remember the rainbows and I could see them all around. I am lucky and the grace of this world starts slowly to reach me. I remember again one quote that was attributed to Einstein. "We are here for the sake of the others" I need to thank the others for being here to help.

Photos with my rainbows

IMG_20170715_133826.jpg

IMG_20170715_133748.jpg

IMG_20170715_133620.jpg

IMG_20170715_133351.jpg

IMG_20170715_133943.jpg

Sort:  

I like your city logs, please post more photos from your journey :D

Yeap there is a pink London. Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74