Sunny and chill London with new curry at the Japanese Canteen

in #life7 years ago

The sun is shining on my lunch break today. Maybe he knows as well that I am going to leave and he is sending his rays in advance.

IMG_20180201_121247.jpg

I am having a curry in a Japanese Canteen and today they've released a new version, quite yummy.

IMG_20180201_121501.jpg

I didn't had the spices on it, even though the light was so good on the little jar.

IMG_20180201_121228.jpg

My last days are full of emotional torment. I was moved by the fact how many people will miss me and want me to come back. My boss and our country manager kind of begged me not to go. They offered me money and a shorter leave. As I said I knew that I am pretty good, but I didn't expect the entire show :) Anyway as I like to be crazy and follow my weird decisions no matter what I said no. All I have is a good feeling that hopefully it will keep me warm while SBD is going down :))

I also had the most difficult discussion yesterday with my mom, on the blue day moon evening. She might not be able to adapt ever with my lifestyle and my decisions. She did cried and I did tried to hold on and be brave. I told her again that I love her and she should not be concerned, because world is such a safe place, even if might not be as well pictured on the Romanian TV broadcast.

I also had to let go my room, the place that I used to love and still bring tears to my eyes to think about it. Moving on in life to chase your dreams is not just a walk in the park. It comes with hard decisions and few tears :) But London is offering me good days and just looking now at the sun I feel blessed.

Hugs,

Teodora

Sort:  

You are always. London will just be here when you get back. Hugs!

Yes she will. I just cherish my sad moments. I don't believe we should hide them below the rug and to pretend we are happy and shining. That's also a part of me and is welcomed. You are one of the person's that I will miss a lot 😍

Hey..the world is small. The possibilities we have now are endless. Sadness, pain, we need to acknowledge them, only then that we can move on and face another day.
I will definitely miss you but you won't be that far xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62