Perfect spot for my lunch - Coworking in the sun

in #life6 years ago

I am on this beautiful egg chair on the roof of the coworking building I happen to go every day. I am totally appreciating the warm summer since I arrived back in London.

IMG_20180703_130737.jpg

I have big muscle pain from this weekend bootcamp event, but when I sit you cant tell that I am walking like a robot. I am getting better everyday, now learning to appreciate the small steps and the small conquers over my body. I was able to get up from the toilet without swearing and if I compare myself with yesterday feels like flying. When I laugh or cough I still feel my stomach pretty nonexisting muscles.

IMG_20180703_130642.jpg

I am almost cooking myself here on the roof of WeWork building in London Fields. I will have to see at a point how much time it will take me to get back standing, hopefully only few of them. My legs are turning chocolate colour and is the only type of chocolate I like.

IMG_20180703_130528.jpg

I did also took a broader view, with all the buildings I could see from the top. This was at the beginning before my but took the shape of the eggchair :))

IMG_20180703_130720.jpg

Its lovely up here, swinging in the chair and look at the amazing people they are here to grow their businesses. I am blessed to join them, working for a startup and secretly still dreaming to be part of them. Maybe one day, life is a journey, I will see what is the plan..

Hotty hugs,
Teodora

Sort:  

Looks like a really great co-working space. I used to go to a couple in Brighton but haven't done so for a long time now. None of them had roof access though!

Hope your muscles recover soon @teodora. 😊

I am better today thank you :)

That's good to hear @teodora! 😁

That looks like some seriously DREAMY work conditions! So lovely to meet you at the weekend! :-) Keep in touch!

Same here. You can afford to work here as well ;) I believe is one of the cheapest coworking spaces I've heard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42