Celebrating love- spontaneous moment, silly hubby

in #life7 years ago

Hey steem it family,

I just wanted to share this moment of spontaneity. While trying to record a song my husband just came and took me to dance. My daughter in the background just enjoying being noisy.

I guess the point of such moment is to remember and be thankful of the little things and moments in life.

My life with the hubby is not perfect! Oh we have so many arguments and misunderstandings, sometimes we stop liking each other for some periods of times, but something always brings us back to patience, forgiveness and the most strongest feeling of all LOVE.

Today's challenge, smile at someone, or randomly hug someone who is not expecting it, say thank you to someo one who needs to hear it.

IMG_0762.JPG

Celebrate love

Sort:  

I've been having people smile at me out of the blue a lot this year & I even get a warm hello as they pass by..Makes me feel grounded & connected to real people..At first we when it started to happen I found it awkward..But now I enjoy the sincerity that I hear in their voice when it happens..
This has been happening more since I went Vegan over a year ago..grouphug.gif

Hitting Z follow button nowHitting Button.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66216.02
ETH 3547.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01