Bohemian Millionaire-Reason #3

in #life7 years ago

The reason I am a millionaire today is because I have unconditional love from my Grand parents.
IMG_1512.JPG

Today's post is dedicated to those two people who have taught me what true and unconditional love is.IMG_1514.PNG Here they are with my daughter.

They raised me since I was 2 until I was 10 years old. My mom decided to take me back then and it was an emotionally diffult situation for my grandparents and for me.

But the time to be apart came and there was nothing I could do about it.

The relationship with my mom was never the best and felt very disappointed and unwanted but my grandparents always manage to send me energies that made me feel safe.
IMG_1515.PNGHere they are again with all my siblings as well.

When I came back with my mom it was not only from one house to another but it was from one continent to another, so I was an ocean apart from these two lovely people

Despite ups and downs they didn't only show me true love but they taught me how to be a good business woman, never get in debt, be persistent and never give up. IMG_1513.PNG

They make my life richer and for this reason I keep being a Bohemian Millionaire.

Do you have grandparents to be thankful for? Even if you don't, give a little shout to those who gave life to your parents and in turn gave you life.

Namaste Steem it family.

Sort:  

Congratulations @tenosqueen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

My grandmother raised me when I was younger. Eternally thankful to her. She made me read. A lot. And I am a better person for it.

Much love, Thank you Grandma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60514.11
ETH 3335.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48