Bohemian Millionaire- reason 2

in #life7 years ago

Hey Steem it family,
IMG_0763.JPG

Today I am thankful for two little furry souls.

Meet Stella and Lucas !IMG_0467.JPG

I am thankful for these two little angels because they have tought me unconditional love. There is no other love that you will receive then from a pet.

Stella I from Poland, she accompanied my last year of Med school and travelled with me to Canada where we got Lucas.

They are like my first two babies, they are very important in my life. Specially because al they do is give joy

I would love to see pictures of your little animal best friend. Let's give them some recognition for such amazing love they give us.

Post your pictures or stories on the comments below.

Thank you furry best friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66228.07
ETH 3559.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01