You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What would I do if I get 1000 Steem tomorrow?

in #life6 years ago

It's quite nice of you, extending the hand of favour across to people in need. This is what majority of us needs to do in this world and by doing so, it will become a better place. However, it's a pity many are ruled by selfish interest. They will stop at nothing to get to the top, even at the expense of another.

Let me just commend you for the good heart you have. Well done!

Sort:  

A lot of people are still living in the scarcity mindset and so it is mostly me, me, me and mine, mine, mine as what is prevalent.

We can all make things better all we need is just the will to be alturistic.

I couldn't agree more, we need to begin to pay attention to others as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62339.62
ETH 2444.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62