Sort:  

Venice looks like a place I'd really love to travel to. The landscape truly looks so beautiful, everything is so blue and pretty in your photograph. Isn't amazing how there are close to 200 countries all around the world and every single one of them has something different and special to offer? Every coutry has different people, cultures and infrastructures to observe and explore. Exploring the world is always so adventure-filled and creates so many new experiences, that why I love travelling so much.

Great post tellmestory, really liked your photograph :D Makes me excited to start travelling again in summer. Upvoted :)

Would be greatly appreciated if you could provide any kind of feedback on my blogs, whenever you get a chance. It will encourage me to keep doing better and help me on my journey. Thanks!

Regards,
@inspirationalrag

beautiful city, its more than the city, life is there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99