Quarkchain, new apartment

in #life6 years ago

The market is down ones again yet my portfolio is at its all-time high in BTC value thanks to Quarkchain ICO. I could sell half of the ICO allocation for ~9 ETH and I'm still HODLing the rest. Anyways Atonomi new and Tolar are new. A lot happens in the background but feels like crypto world is slowing down. Well, I hope for some extra time with this prices until September or October. I would buy some more ETH and BTC for fiat.

I'm moving to a new apartment. It's a pain in the ass here in the UK. I had to pay agency fee (almost a month worth of rent) 3 months deposit and the first month. I'm planning to stay here for 6 months and I have to pay upfront ~5 months of rent... At least it's 40% cheaper than the current one and it's closer to the workplace. I dunno if its any good...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67