It has been decided!

in #life6 years ago

We'll go to Ireland!
budcork.PNG
I'm a bit afraid what's going to be there, how we'll find any jobs and so. On the other hand, I'm quite confident, I can solve any problem which may come!

Shouldn't be any problem with money tho'. I have a few thousand euros saved from 'ship life', plus my crypto portfolio was stable at 1.5 BTC.( It did a 10x in BTC since December)/that's more than what I earned in 7 months. LOL./
It seems like I could make decent money with crypto, but it's not my type of thing to do full time. I may make a terrible mistake not giving more time to it now??..! I love the tech behind it and would enjoy learning how to do the programming, but financial part is different. Anyway, in my imagination, crypto lifestyle is more about programming and solving problems, rather than doing nothing and enjoying money.

Ohhh, before I forget, tomorrow we will be at the blockchain conference in Budapest. I'm excited!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65900.16
ETH 3470.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68