Big decisions ahead(Life and Crypto (ICOs))

in #life6 years ago

LIFE:

I have to find a job...Actually, I have to choose between living with my girlfriend's grandparents in Ireland or going to Bristol.

England would be easier for me. I already have NI number and bank account. No extra headache with that. Job from the first week and a place to live. Okay, we would share our apartment with others and it would be expensive, but also we would earn more than enough.
In Ireland place and 'almost' everything for 'free' , but we will need to get papers and somehow something to work. We will see how it works out.

CRYPTO:

Spending all my time researching ICOs. Found many promising, but I have no one I could talk about them. I will write down my opinion here later so this will force me to think twice before spending my ETHs.
Just for now to show, I am interested in pumapay, seele , 0chain these doesn't have whitelist yet for crowdesale and fabric token, credits, babb, NKOR (they postponed Public sale) on these ones hope I can participate.
Also, I am accepted for beetoken public sale, on nucleus vision and arcblock whitelisted but not yet finished KYC. There is also GoNetwork, but with dutch-type auction, there will be no more demand on the market, which means long HODL.

I want to spend 80% of my portfolio on ICOs and leave 20% in some stable coin. I will have no time to trade or invest later on, that's why I need put everything for long HODL and also I'm willing to lose everything I invested.(DO NOT FOLLOW MY STRATEGY!! I'm young and stupid)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67