You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wind at Your Back?

in #life6 years ago

I did like them weights when I seen them earlier. I thought, what a brilliant idea. Humans love a thing that is most dear to them. It may be simply a skin, but it completely transforms such a thing. Making it not just dear, but also unique to the individual.

I like that you are a fitness existence. steemit really doesn't have a solid fitness community yet but the opportunity to form one is clearly there. With that would obviously come reward. So definitely worth the effort if you have the talent. Which you certainly do. Well done.

Sort:  

@teknow Thank you! I am going to start some movement and mobility challenges to help encourage everyone to move a bit more. :) Hopefully it will help everyone move and feel better! At the end of the day it's all about quality of life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58