Random Rant + Arashi is Really Super Cute... huhuhu <3

in #life6 years ago


Happy Weekend everyone! Well, I'm working today as well, but I didn't open any classes tonight so I can do my stuff. I don't know what to do yet, but perhaps I'll either watch anime or read manga? Or perhaps play One Piece game like always? Well, I often do that during my vacant time. hahaha~ Such a great perk! I just love working at home with flexible schedule at that. XD

Of course, although I love my job, there are also some students who can be a pain in the butt. LOL... xD I have a really long patience, so I don't lash out on them (as if I could), but instead, I keep calm until the class finishes. And then, I put out my frustration in my mobile games. hahahaha~

Having these kinds of students are quite rare, but they do exist. Students like wanting to have free conversation but only answers you with Yes, No, I don't know. Ugh! It's frustrating, you know? haha It's frustrating that they're wasting their money and time on paying, but they don't show any interest at all. I mean, I wouldn't care if the student is a super beginner... I love teaching them even if it's a struggle. But those who doesn't care and it's pretty obvious they're doing something else even at the start of the class... ugh! Why did you even attend a class class in the first place? I mean, it's the teacher's responsibility to encourage them to answer and listen... but no matter your effort, they still don't participate.

Good thing, I have my stress reliever every after and even before my classes. My baby ARASHI. So yeah, before I started my morning classes earlier, I took some pictures of Arashi while my mama was feeding him. He is such a cutie. He is definitely my haven~! <3


IMG_20180922_083143.jpg

IMG_20180922_083216.jpg


IMG_20180922_083215.jpg


Oh well! Time for my next class. See you later~!!! (^_^)v

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71