Tracking my Fake Followers - Inspired Post

in #life6 years ago

Thanks to @ainie.kashif I decided to go into my followers/followed sections and see who really had my best interest at heart and who was out for more followers. I have never done a Follow 4 Follow basis on Instagram, however I feel that Steemit is an entirely different area in which we are supporting each others hard work and dedication. I want to learn and grow from my followings and offer what I can to the people that support me.

I was happy to see that there were not many who had been deceiving in following me, only to unfollow me later. I am happy to follow and support anyone who is following me, given that their content is appropriate, interesting, and supportive of mine as well. If I miss anyone I would be glad if it is brought to my attention. But this will now become a monthly habit and I will start a list of my own soon that I am sure will be tiring to go through each month.

gipdfdfhy.gif
Source: Giphy

I encourage all to stand up for their blog and content and make sure that you are supported equally!

FE43C0C96BE7C7550AB7250FFDD124352.gif

FOLLOW - COMMENT - UPVOTE - RESTEEM

Sort:  

Hello @teggit, we are taking this matter seriously because we are looking at long term engagements with our followers. So that we can grow together and support each other.
PS: will copy this comment to HHG6

Yes I am taking it seriously.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93