Sort:  

Hello, @teggit, I admire you I'm not able to take pictures of any animal jejej !!
PS: I'll publish it in the group hello hello # 6

@teggit - I think he needs a lot more powder and plenty of blusher before he becomes pretty, lol!

Poor MooMoo, just seeking social validation and gets make up tips hahaha

Hahaha, this post is epic @teggit... poor MooMoo :))

hahaha love it

What is this @teggit?
PS: will copy this comment to HHG6

What is this Bird or animal...But that eyes are so sharp and wont miss to notice....

Will post in the group too

Hi @angelro, you made me laugh out loud till I wanna cry. This one definitely not a bird my friend hahaha...

hahaha....Ok.. I can understand.....Why we need to be serious always even with HHG 6....Lets have some fun too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00