Sort:  

Hello! Welcome back! I don't know, I'm kinda lost on Steemit, I'm not even posting much because I have blackouts everyday. Last week there was a day when from the 24 hours I only had 3 of electricity. If I find something I'll let you know :)

Awe how come you are having such blackouts!?

Lack of maintenance in the infrastructure of the whole country. Applies for electricity, communication in general, roads, food distribution... Everything sucks. I'm incredibly disappointed and tired, I'm trying to put my best face, but I'm always cranky.

I am so sorry to hear that. I wish there was something I could do. If you come to Canada I would take care of you!

Thank you! I was planning in asking Mushu to move in, but the space might be too small for both of us.

Mushy doesn't need space just your body heat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59022.17
ETH 2569.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53