Tegan’s “Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild” Nintendo Switch Review (No Spoilers!)

in #life6 years ago

I will be doing a NO-SPOILER review on The legend of Zelda breath of the wild, I’ll be talking about different categories of the game (music, gameplay, etc.).

NintendoSwitch_TLOZBreathoftheWild_boxart-200x324.png
Photo Source: Gameusagi.com

First, I’ll talk about the gameplay. I love the combat, and I think it’s great that nintendo added the targeting system. It really helps you with the combat, the combat is also so smooth and fast paced and it helps give off that “i’m on an adventure vibe.” Now I’ll talk about the smaller things like that YOU CAN CLIMB ANYTHING YOU WANT! I really love this aspect of the game because you can pretty much explore where ever you want which is one of the best parts of the game.

zelda-breath-of-the-wild-656x369.jpg
Photo Source: nintendoeverything.com

Next, I’ll talk about the replayability of the game, this is the coolest part of the game! First, there is 120 shrines to complete (most of them are puzzles). Then, if you want to you can collect all 900 korok seeds! (which you use to expand your inventory) Then if you thought that was a lot you’re wrong, because you still can complete all the side quests, shrine quests, and you can upgrade all your armor! This is great because even after you beat the game there is still so much to do.

Last, I’ll talk about the story (spoiler free). I love the story it’s great, and I love all the characters, they all have their own personalities, they have their own interests, this really does add so much to the game. There is also so many small details that change the story, and a lot of those small parts actually make you feel emotion, which is great!

I give the game overall a 5/5

This was my personal review on The Legend of Zelda Breath of The Wild. I hope you enjoyed it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29