You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things I Used To Do

in #life7 years ago

Well they say you can't know where your going until you know where you've been. This should make for some interesting reads. I look forward to seeing what you come up with.

Sort:  

Yes, they do say that, and they might be on to something. They are wise men indeed, I just wish I have a direct line so that I could speak to they hahaha! Just kidding, man. But you're right! :D

The past should be used as a compass to direct us to where we need to be instead of anchoring us to the past. I do hope this would result to interesting reads, or else I would just be wasting my time with it. Fingers crossed it doesn't flop. Thank you for your intent to read, and I look forward to reading about what you think of the posts when they're up :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18