You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mansplaining: Thoughts on it from a man.

in #life8 years ago

When people give someone a pass based on gender. Such as when women are granted special social privilege because they are a woman. Exmple: I can't argue with her, she's cute and I'd hate to upset her.

Sort:  

Interesting :)

You have no idea how much this pussy-pass, which is actually a new term to me, goes on. Like I am writing a book just so I can list all the things I used to be able to get away with as a woman that I can't anymore since I am perceived as a man. You'd be surprised how many things are let slide, just so that the girl won't get pissed off. Sometimes because she's cute, but sometimes because she has the advantage of being seen as a victim. If you are a man and a woman is pissed at you that is very dangerous, very.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43