You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Helllllllloooooo Steemit. We're back! See inside the life of @xtdnrymompreneur!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

We are good just trying to get into our house if we can get it done right. We have had a host of issues. If you get a chance stop by my blog and check out one of the recent post and you will see the hell we are currently going through. Oh and my husband is sick I could use that cough drop recipe. And he has jury duty next week. But we got each other and family and friends so its all good

Sort:  

Hey, I actually read one of your posts from yesterday and saw what's going on. My eSteem app isn't working right, I keep having to close it. I had to delete it and reinstall, too. 😩
I'm sorry you're dealing with all the damage and poor business!!! Girl, I would be flipping my life but you seem to have your focus right, so that's good.

Girl I have been flipping. It is only after thinking about what to do about it, that that focus comes in. But it now seems the lender is finally listening to us, so I am hopeful the issues are nearly over with and we will be moving sooner than later. (Okay that is what I am praying for anyways)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34