Sort:  

Oh! I just did this with a crazy mad rescue kitty this morning!

You put the carrier on its end, and hold the cat by the scruff while cupping the butt with your other hand and using those fingers to hold the back feet, and you carefully drop him in. He can't fight much while being lowered :)

He can't fight much while being lowered
Do you want me to show you the deep scratches on my husband's belly from Kosh's visit to the vet last week? I don't know what kind of cats you deal with, but mine are terrorists who've broken carriers and sent vets to get stitches.

Awe! :( You've got a wild man! Ok, this calls for drastic measures... I'll make a video tomorrow (I should have time) if not this week

Yes please! I am beyond despair. I even got him herbal cat snacks that are supposed to calm him. Nada. Kosh is one crazy cat. He also get diarrhea as a kind of self-defense mechanism when he panics. The smell of it makes me instantly nauseous and I back off cause I can't bare it. Husband deals with it better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38