Sort:  

Haha I would say have fun, but it looks like you've got that taken care of 😁

אני הולכת לקום מחר בבוקר ולהרגיש חרא עם עצמי שהעלתי פאקינג סלפי לסטים

I'd like to join the fun! I haven't been out with my girlfriends in a hundred years! Sometimes this is very lacking, a little courage and adventure, fun and dancing, carefree and a little wine.

Little? I have more tequila in me than I've had in a while!

Could ya'll GET any cuter? (Say it like Chandler on Friends and you'll understand :P)

Nope. We tried. But the bartender kept bring more chasers so we failed and went straight to sloppy drunk.

drunk, not drunk, you're all still adorable!

Beautiful ladies with beautiful hairstyles 💇

Cheers 🍻 @techslut

Who's the blonde? (;

Fine! Got the hint!
Need to dye again. And make a post out of it :P

Ah ha! That's what you're doing when you should be posting your next chapter of Mistress ...

Don't get too hangoverish...

Joe
@joe.nobel
science fiction, fantasy, erotica
why don't you stop by again and read some of my posts, I haven't heard from you in a while, Andromeda has progressed quite a bit since I last heard from you

I swear to you, I am now sitting and writing. While on vacation.

Great to see y'all beautiful girls having some fun :)

have drinks and lots of girl time.... :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66