You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Confidence is everything- How I gained mine [part 4]

in #life7 years ago

Omg you're so honest, that's amazing! I really enjoyed reading and am glad that you could get rid of your problem. There's a saying "it's all in your head" - very suitable in this case. It's so sad that many people take a negative view of visiting a psychologist because it can help a lot and shouldn't be refused in advance. As you said "I felt like an idiot for not going sooner" - I guess that's what most people think after finally accepting the needed help. Wish you all the best, stay confident! :)

Sort:  

I was negative about it at first. But have changed my opinion about it completly. Thank you for your nice comment.

One and a half years ago I had the same opinion but then realised that there's nothing negative about it. I don't how people handle this topic where you live but I guess over here it's really kinda notorious :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69