The best Day of My life :)

in #life7 years ago

January 9th of 2018 was one of the best days of my life , simply because i became a Father for the first time , It was too exciting moment for my life , at first i just could not believe that it have happened as we were expecting it around 20th of Jan but in the morning of 9th jan My wife suddenly felt the labour pain and at 8.33 in morning we had the best moment of our lives we were blessed with a baby boy. And after around 1 hour when i saw my baby i was just blown away in happiness , i was very happy that my wife and child both are Healthy and everything is fine :)

Here are the few of the first pics of my baby :)

And here is another pic :)

And then came another great moment when my baby held my finger for the first time :)

I do not have much words for the happiness i am feeling after a long time in life , I just hope everything will go well here after . Thanks everyone :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51