What Is There Between You and Me ...

in #life6 years ago

Another Poem By My Mother


images.jpg


TITLE:What Is There Between You And Me ...


Sometimes I think,
Neither I know you nor you know me,
I can't find out and link,
Then why does my heart,
remember you every moment.

Why do you look at me,
in such a strange way,
I keep on guessing,
but get no clue.

I don't know,
What name should i gave,
to this relationship,
Why do I wait,
For someone who is a stranger.

Why do I cry for him,
I keep on praying to god,
That reality be know to me,
is it true love or an illusion or as some say,
symptom of insanity?


image.png



Stay tuned for updates because we are moving fast!

also earn steem/sbd or upvote by resteeming this post to your followers, leave a comment that you resteemed.

Learn More and Get Involved:
Follow me: @tech-master
Email: [email protected]


signature image.png

Sort:  

I upvoted, resteemed and replied your post!

Congratulations @tech-master! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01