Real Talk About Relationship

in #life6 years ago

The Short Poem By My Mother


Relationship-bank-account.jpg


TITLE:REAL TALK ABOUT RELATIONSHIP


Lost and misguided I walked,
I didn't know where to go,
when all at once I saw a light,
and headed towards its glow.

On reaching the light,
slowly my heart illumined with joy,
I felt comforted,
I felt happy like a child with his favorite toy.

large_lifeisbetterwithfriends-title.png

The darkness of my confusion was,
drowned in this shinning light.
Everything felt so fresh and new,
and so very right.

Friendship was this guiding light,
and i knew it wouldn't dim,
for a fact it is that,
friendship is forever,
and this feeling came from right within.


main-qimg-0c0bfad373add3fb5ec394fca6f25d9e.png


Stay tuned for updates because we are moving fast!

also earn steem/sbd or upvote by resteeming this post to your followers, leave a comment that you resteemed.

Learn More and Get Involved:
Follow me: @tech-master
Email: [email protected]

Sort:  

!cheetah ban
Account has been caught for plagiarism multiple times. Kept refusing to admit plagiarism.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72