My Experience With Mescaline - Mystic Surrealism is all Around us

in #life7 years ago

Hello everybody!

After a couple of very successful and visually incredible experiences on ayahuasca (DMT), mushrooms (Psilocybin) and acid (LSD) for the first time I decided to participate in authentic shamanic ritual with a professional guide, group experience and standardized amount of psychoactive substances.

Mescaline is otherwise psychoactive substance found in a couple of cactus, but most are Peyote (Lophophora williamsii) and San Pedro (Trichocereus pachanoi). It belongs to the phenethylamine family, which significantly differs from the dominant group of psychedelics - indole, such as LSD, psilocybin, harmaline or DMT. On the other hand, is somewhat similar to MDMA (the main ingredient of Ecstasy) and 2C-B substances can also be purchased on the black market, but it is a synthetics. In this way the consumer remains somewhat deprived of an essential item psychedelic components - personality 'psychiatrist' which consciousness approach, and experienced less intense 'decode the Matrix. I can add to these two substances listed closer empativnom booster while mescaline charge of mystical experiences.

Of course, mescaline can be chemically isolated and witnesses say that the experience of the peyote and San Pedro still different. This is backed by the size of cactus, as well as the length of growing - peyote is a small, intense, filled with mescaline, and he needs a couple of decades to mature while the San Pedro large fast-growing cactus with a lower dose of mescaline, but it is also only one year is sufficient to maturity. This makes it far more suitable candidates for western use. Experts recommend Trichocereus peruvianus because it is the ratio of amounts of mescaline, growth rate and size of the plants best for group enjoyment. I have tried in the ritual in San Pedro on which we will detail soon.

Dosage of mescaline can find the details on the internet so I'll just state that 350 milligrams quite good amount, and the liquid is taken in the space of half an hour on two occasions. Our ritual was unfortunately permeated by rain, cold, wind and all kinds of weather conditions. But the start was exactly the way I said - after a long wait because of that I felt like a child waiting for the chocolate (nearly two hours of entering the circle to consumption) and smoking Mapacha aka Nicotiana rustica we get each get their dose of fluid from a robust jugs. We're so was quite a substantial amount, the waiting is somehow became the basis of the whole ritual with the aforementioned cold. Taste the liquid itself was not similar harshness Ayahuasca, but definitely was not a delicacy - reminded me of some kind of wine, or one that you personally do not really would prefer. After the fluid we had the balls containing the transverse incisions cacti and their 'meat', but that would be even remotely digestible, covered with a 100% cocoa. For peyote I learned that even more difficult to swallow, because of irritating bitterness and intensity.

Experience

The fire in time grew brighter and somehow alive on your own unique way. Unlike LSD, which is kind of cool, analytical, metal, technology packed - San Pedro has created a warm atmosphere, charged lucidity, deep thinking and a different perception of the space around them. While I was on the previous psychedelics strayed from the body, I saw flickers of space and time, he felt so distant from our reality called 'reality', here I am the world around you feel more intense, more comprehensive and more powerful - as if everything became more important to the extent that I began to perceive what until that moment I had never. And then came the crucial momentum. Image has become monochrome with flashes of black and white shades, human faces have become worthless with large black eyes, the fire has become a life and from it began to come bright silhouettes that have sought their way to the central opening booths in which we were sitting.

Sounds took on mystical properties, smells almost abstract intensity, and suddenly I was in my room in the middle of the capture of claustrophobia felt and heard voting crows. Like lightning above the head and fire created the black shadow of the animal and cried out as if to say something. Interestingly, unlike Ayahuasca did not in real time (and even today) could interpret these experiences and visions - they were somewhat inscrutable or paranormal, but were created at the very edge of reality, like a sober hallucination or mirage, there were as distortion this universe. Synesthesia mixed with introspection with globe and light elements like fractals are the basis of the vision - which itself, however, was neither intense nor long, to my great regret. Then they began to appear and unknown symbols, and since I'm on the field, wrote in his book 'subliminal messages' I should recognize these archetypes - but even that I failed and I have a problem with the presentation of the same. All the above took a few minutes while I'm a shaman or his assistant were not shaken up with since then the inevitable sentence 'Family, could I have your attention, please?'. And then I had visions of great rub your eyes and return to ritual.

Constantly came the thought, 'This is not a ritual for you' and the rest of these visions like unstable short dream I saw a great white silhouette above us how to draw our energy. The fire had summarized, her luster has fluctuated through the opening in the hayloft, and someone fed up with it. What actually happened? Honestly, I have no idea and I'm not sure what these images mean. At the end of the ceremony came another dose of balls that I ate, and I have noted that during the ritual tasted the drink of psilocybin mushrooms that we might not be so reasonable mixing psychoactive substances for my taste, but still I had - unfortunately, not only to nothing happened but I fell asleep (?!) which is very rarely happens when you drink the equivalent of dozens of coffee. The team around me I later shared that I snored like it's my last dream in life. As I have not asked what was the amount of mescaline in the story may have been a simple explanation and logical - the group has been a considerable number of beginners and premier consumer psychedelics, the dose was standardized for them while the menu was too small.

Either way, the ritual is over, relatively fast I woke up and after lunch we headed for the highway. The final impression is that I was very well relaxed, stayed very pleased with the fact that almost all were happy, but I also felt that the whole event was simply not enough intensity and as it all started and ended at about 30% DMT- and, LSD or psilocybin. Each time the room started to shake extreme as to me is the energy field the ceremony pulled back into the body with some kind of imperative. Talking with other more experienced participants found out that they all had a feeling that I nailed in place of ritual - convulsed in shackles environment. Mystique there, uniqueness also, but it remains a 'but'. I know that my mescaline remained borrower and undoubtedly will again hang out with his charisma!


Thanks for reading and have a good day/night!
Also you can follow me HERE for more interesting articles!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15