#Dadlife Moment

in #life7 years ago (edited)

All of us have reasons for why we do what
we do -- the motivation.

This is my motivation.
20170710_151557-COLLAGE.jpg

My daughter is almost 2 years old and being able to spend time with her in quiet moments like this is the reason I work. I'm very grateful to have found the Steemit community where we can share our journey together.

Thank you!

-Derek

Posted on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/p/BWidgPLB_OL/?taken-by=teamturnerlive&hl=en

Sort:  

Great daddy/daugher pictures! I am motivated by by family and what i want to offer them and decided to go back to school at 35 :)

@teamturnerlive, my daddy/daughter moments are great life motivators. Thanks for sharing these simple, yet powerful moments.

I hear you. I'm motivated to give my family a better life.

Hello @teamturnerlive. Thank you for sharing your photos.

Friendly Reminder:
1. If you shoot this photo yourself but share at other web site before post on Steemit, please remember to link back to the web site because Cheetah is very clever.
2. If you share someone else photos, please remember to link back the sources of the photos and add some value by adding your own thought or comment.

Photography Slogan: A camera that puts a world of possibilities at your fingertips. Literally.

Thank you for the tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98