You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 20000 Steem Power Acceptance Speech

in #life7 years ago

Congrats! How active and the quality of your posts is pretty impressive. And thank you for the support. I hadn't realized you were supporting me and I wasn't even follow you. Some fall through the cracks sometimes.

Sort:  

Thank you, and yes, this blog of mine can be quite busy at times. I don't mind feeling virtually invisible some days. Falling through the cracks might be something else I'm good at as well. I still managed to pull this off. Stayed true to myself since day one and haven't looked back. Majority of the content I produce is based on entertainment and I realize it's not for everyone, so I just go with flow.

I remember we've talked in the past now. Your story is one of success and hard work. I can totally see that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50