You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm not too proud of what the world is becoming

in #life7 years ago

i try and remove myself as much as possible from the distraction economy and live my life rather than exist within it. i find that aiming for positivity gives me a great real life firewall for situations and i tend to focus my energy in effecting change in a more localized way. i don't have the silver bullet of fixing a lot of the worlds issues so i won't pretend i do. i could not agree more that it's all about education and inspiring, and i don't mean the cheesy use of inspiring, i mean the real, feel it in my boots kinda permission based one that activates people to change or consider. thanks for writing this.

Sort:  

Agreed. I'm not interested in solving the worlds problems, just turn a few heads and change a few minds at a time :)

slow and steady as she goes. ..as they say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51