Natural Nightly Routine: No Filter and No Makeup

in #life6 years ago

face.jpg

A few years ago my skin decided to start being sensitive. So, I decided to switch to natural products. My favorite routine is using rosehip oil and zen oil on my face. I use about 7 drops of rosehip oil and 2 drops of zen. Sometimes I use lavender or sweet orange oil instead. I use a tissue to gently remove any make up around my eyes that remains after I shower. The oil makes it come right off. Treat your skin nicely and have a relaxing evening, Steemians.

oils.jpg

Sort:  

You got a 76.92% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @maxstacks!

Without makeup you are looking nice and with makeup you looks beautiful.
Take Care my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29