I am Milo

in #life6 years ago (edited)

This is Milo

Milo helps me comment

And maybe lament

Sometimes he is sly

Often he is wry

Earlier this evenin'

We took our first swing

Milo and me did buy BTC

So you see

We're HODL in

This thing.

Sort:  

You got a 28.31% upvote and resteem from @ebargains courtesy of @tdre. Thank you for using the @ebargains UPVOTE and RESTEEM service.

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

Well, for your buy.
The best thing is that you see that it will be on the rise. Greetings
Very expressive your friend Milo

Thanks! Just testing the waters. But it was a fun process. I have been an active trader in the stock and futures markets so this is okay too.

You're welcome. Good for you again. when you risk you also win. The only thing we need to know is to swim well in those waters ..
regards

Milo is the name of my friends dog. Its so precious.

I take the word to you, that you are going to scan the profiles.
I hope you can see mine, this is one of the projects that I carry every day and also one of healing.

https://steemit.com/curation/@lanzjoseg/topfive-los-cinco-usuarios-de-steemfamilyhi-dinamica-diaria-06-04-2018

https://steemit.com/curation/@lanzjoseg/mi-proyecto-personal-de-curacion-topfive-los-cinco-y-otros-mas-06-04-2018

Yep. I will be voting on this post and on the most appealing posts of those who comment and upvote it until my voting power is down...or until i must sleep. And then if I can I will continue a bit in the morning.

There's the lil guy! Sooooo expressive!

Ha! Just wait. He'll express!

Thx xoxo

welcome to steemit.gif

Thanks @katekor11. Nice graphic. I've been here abit. Tho it's Milo's first appearance ;)

milo 1.gif

milo2.gif

milo 3.gif

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jjay from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Beautiful poem, very creative, original and with good metrics. a very professional job, I like how you combine words with btc technology. People are holding now.

Aw. I'm a rank amateur when it comes to rhyme and meter. If it worked out it was pure luck. Thanks for reading though and I am glad you got a kick out of it. Milo and I are both are ;)

You are welcome, also i followed you, and Hi to Milo :)

hahaha really nice, although I see that your face looks like you are surprised lol

Happy Birthday Milo, many successes and blessings come to your life, thanks for sharing your post with us! from Venezuela Connected with you!

Thank you! Very pleased to see you here.

Friend. thanks for the support. I already read your previous post, it hurts that I can not help you in that logo
I have to rest, tomorrow I have to wake up at 5am

Rest well, friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97