The End is Near.

in #life7 years ago

I had the strangest dream last night.

In my dream i woke up like i was getting up for my day. I walked down the hallway from my bedroom to the living room feeling weirdly uneasy. I picked up my phone and unlocked it, saw i had a few text messages so i began opening them.

I opened one that said it was from my friend. The second i opened the text it became a text from a person i hated telling me something i didn't want to hear. It happened in the strangest way tho.. As i was looking at the letters that formed the words in the text they began shifting/rotating like numbers do on a slot machine. Like it was rotating through every letter in the alphabet and rearranging each letter in the text to form a new sentence... Then once the the new sentence was formed, my vision would float back up to the "sender" box and the instead of my friend's name being there it was one of my old enemies names....

Still in the dream and having a very confused/angry feeling from seeing what this old enemy texted me, i tried frantically to go through my phone to find something that would bring me sanity/joy. Every app i opened was the app i selected when i clicked on it, but when it opened they were all completely different apps i had never seen before that had nothing to do with what i wanted to do or how i wanted to feel.

It kept getting weirder... I would put my phone down and go into my kitchen in the dream while still thinkgin "wtf man" about my phone, and do simple things like open the fridge to get some food i KNEW was there...i would open the fridge and it would be empty.... I was so confused, angry, bewildered...

Still in my dream i went to the living room and decided to sit down and meditate to clear my head and get all the negative vibration off me. I sat down, closed my eyes, and all these numbers and letters came falling from the ceiling, rotating down like they were also on a slot machine/roladex sort of thing, spinning and whirring. It made me angry. It made me feel dumb. It made me slightly scared. I usually tend to think i know a lot (not an ego thing, just in general i've been thru a lot in life), and this had me stumped, confused, and honestly frightened.

Nothing i could do in the dream made me feel safe, secure or comfortable. Everything made me feel dumb and confused. I sat there on my mat in the dream literally having to meditate (while dreaming) to get all this negativity and confusion off me... then i woke up.

What i think this was symbolic of is the amount of psychological and emotional warfare evil globalist elite's are putting us through right now. This summer of 2017 is meant to test those who are weak minded and have them commit the warfare emotionally within their in-groups instead of having an actual war with guns and armies. It's the war of man against his own man, the final battle. Trying to kill off the weak and those who can't handle themselves, their feelings, thoughts, and emotions. Haven't you noticed? This summer, at least in America, has been a complete fucking disaster!!

Everyone and their mother is getting sick (fungal/parasite infections, adrenal/thyroid issues, hormones all over the place) and this has caused this summer to be crazy! So many are full of anger/fear and all these negative emotions, walking around spreading it on each other. And the odd thing is, it's silly small issues that are getting blown out of proportion because these humans have become less adept at handling their own consciousness. I've seen more car accidents out the window of my apartment this past week than the entire four years of living in this apartment. People are losing their ability to stay calm, centered, and in the presence of the divine light (God). Friends are attacking friends over null topics like "racism" and "sexism", families are splitting up because of silly arguments like the earth is flat versus round, and complete strangers are fist fighting on the street for bumping into each other. MY GOD! haha.

Please tell me i'm not the only one witnessing this happen!

I've "lucid dreamt" or whatever they call it since i was a baby, and have always had control in my dreams. My dreams got more symbolic and allegorical at 18 when i first took lsd. Now at 24, and especially within the last month or two, i have been having these life shaking, strange, unable for me to figure out dreams. I've also had a lot of dreams within the past two months where there's been a guide in my dreams kind of assisting me, which for 24 years prior never happened once.

I think we're on the brink of a large consciousness shift on this earth. These are the last few firey stages of evil before the light of God floods everyone's eyes/souls. I've always been told this in my dreams. I think now we're getting REALLY close. Close to ending the evil debt based globalist society we were all born into, and close to God giving freedom back to his children and punishing those who have used evil to control and manipulate the masses for the past hundreds of years into banishment for eternity.

One of the earliest dreams i can remember VIVIDlY in my life was the day of 9/11. I was 9 living in Sydney, Australia. I won't get into too much detail about it yet because it is a quite complex dream, but there was a quote that was told to me in this dream that has stuck with me every day since...

"The end is near"

I used to be very afraid of this phrase when i was a kid. I thought it meant i was going to die, or my family was going to go broke and we would all suffer. But as i've grown up, researched and learned as much as i can, while simultaneously creating a stronger and stronger connection with God, I've begun to see this phrase as positive.

We are on the brink of the age of enlightenment. It will be weird/strange/confusing at first, but trust in your heart that God will deliver what he promised and salvation will be given to his children and the evil in this world will be punished and banished.

Thoughts? Comments?

Bored? Watch this :)

Sort:  

Great wisdom....Thanks for sharing !!

You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89