You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Flirting and How to Do it Successfully (For Women Only)

in #life8 years ago

Well, I'm a guy and wanted to read this, so I did (I'm bad).

I was out for a walk at night the other day and there was a girl walking her dog. Normally, it seems like women are scared of guys walking around and they try to get out of the way but she turned back at me so that her hair would flip and gave me a smile.

Our paths were going to cross anyway, so I got up to her as she stopped to let her dog do its business. She was turned around but them whipped around with a big smile and said hello. I said hi back and was in such shock that she was flirting with me that I didn't know what to say.

Of course, 10 seconds later I knew I should have asked her about her dog and so on. Duh.

I just wanted to add this note to say that for you women - sometimes when you flirt and don't get anything in return, you've just put some of us guys in shock. So, it's not you - it's us! That happens. Next time I'll be more prepared but I'm kind of shy.

Sort:  

Hi shy guy:)

Thank you for your story and input. Keep this experience in your back pocket and have a couple of things prepared for the next time this happens. You can comment on her dog, on her appearance, on a piece of jewelry she is wearing , etc... Show a woman that you noticed her ( in a nice way) and she will respond in kind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40