This Guy Inspired Me To Start Produceing My Own Music (Netsky)

in #life7 years ago

Back in 2008-2009 I stumbled across this guy (Netsky) on a 3 day Bender at the Global Gathering Music Festival . Now although this guy is by far my all time favorite Drum and Bass Artist there are many more that deserved a honorable mention , the likes of Andy C, Sub Focus and not forgetting Roni Size.

Anyway getting back to it i wished that i could produce music just like these guys and ever since that time i set out on a mission to do just that.

Now i know im not the best at producing music but i like it and thats all that matters at the moment, Dont get me wrong i would love other people to enjoy my music too , but you've got to start somewhere right !

This is just a short story of my inspiration to music and i would love to here what inspires you and what genre.

Good day to all you fellow steemians and thank you for reading my post.

Sort:  

Yes Netsky is great! That's really cool he inspired you to produce music. I will check out your music. I just posted my tribute to Roni Size / Reprazent on my blog. Would love to know what you think. Thanks!

I will certainly check that out thanks for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49