Sights and Sounds In BEAUTIFUL Lisbon - DTUBE EXCLUSIVE Travel Vlog

in #life6 years ago (edited)


I was never the type to be in front of camera or even speaking to a small crowd. Leaving my job behind and all of the materials I worked so hard for- I submerged myself in the most "out-of-my-box" type work and this is how it is going!

I am officially branding myself as a travel vlogger to all friends, family and past coworkers. I love you all for being so supportive and I'm happy to see my content get better and better.

I do plan to continue vlogging daily and creating DTube exclusives! Thank you all!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Lisbon is the capital and the largest city in Portugal, it has an estimated population of 505,526. It has historic and tourism attractions such as districts of Baixa, Chiado, Bairro Alto, Alfama and the Avenida da Liberdade

Awesome video - I cant wait for more!

Thanks so much! Definitely more to come :)

Are you on discord?

I'm not but signing up now! - Thank you :)

Awesome video. Portugal is definitely on my list of places to see. Will have to put it on the list for my next trip to Europe!

Amazing! I’m glad I could help show it to you in the meantime. Thanks for commenting :)

Congratulations @taylor-green! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86