I've Felt Quite Inspired Today - DTube Is To Credit?

in #life6 years ago

I've always wanted to be an artist- like in a nerdy creative way. I grew up in a household where I had options to do whatever I wanted as long as it was marketable to friends and family. So the many hard-to-explain online ventures I had went after since the age of 7, were generally disapproved of. I never had any support for the things I really wanted to do.

I came to an age, after working my way up corporate ladders, impressing important people, etc. Everyone is living inside of the box- still. So what is so bad about being inside of the box? It's an entire universe out there. From "big thinking" to INFINITE thinking! I've been pushing to adopt an unlimited mindset and I'd like to share with everyone, if you even half-way question if you are thinking large enough or will be able to pull off something you truly believe in and love- my message to is is that you can absolutely 100% do it. Try to prove me wrong.

DTube seems to be built around embracing people's highest frequencies, wether they show up here in a video or written form. No middle men, covering, politics- I go as raw as possible and just upload. The community on the other hand does their part and recognizing what is real and will support it. What a wonderful content platform.. I could go on but I digress.

Upload coming shortly. Thank you everyone.

Sort:  

Awesome, feeling inspired is the foundation for creativity, now I feel inspired too! Followed you :)

It is a never ending, reciprocity of greatness! - Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57027.00
ETH 2353.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38