DTube Exclusive - Spain Beach Vlog + YouTube + About Me - Daily Travel Video

in #life6 years ago (edited)


I wanted to give a bit more insight into why I upload here daily- I've changed my entire life recently and am personally now just sorting it out so I give a bit of an explanation here to share with the community here. You all have been so fantastic and honest, I'm only working towards my sole goal of finding myself and expressing my truest voice to as many people as I can! DTube was so unexpected but is playing such a huge role in this process!

Thank you all


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @taylor-green! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I like that you're trying to keep it more Raw on Dtube! Man, props to you for making the leap! You're from Atlanta?

Thank you so much! It felt terrifying when planning so I knew I had to do it, and not stopping here! And yes Atlanta GA - born and raised

Thats awesome bro!! Good for you!

Congratulations @taylor-green! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57027.00
ETH 2353.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38