You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Moment for Wonder

in #life6 years ago

It truly is an amazing time to be alive.

No more wax tubes, no more reel to reel. I mean they still exist, but these days the cloud seems to be the place to keep your favorite tunes.

I do miss the tape cases, and cover art, as well as the acknowledgements from inside the fold. What I don't miss is having to rewind or fast forward past the b tracks. I love that I can find the music I love, all be it in a digital format, which my engineer friends assure me is a lower quality.

This is the first of your videos I have seen, I like your style. Very comfortable and warm in front of the camera.

Thanks for the post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47