I want to start my channel well support me please

in #life6 years ago

hello good afternoon, today I want to make a comment or rather I want to receive some advice on your part to start my channel on the right foot, first of all I've been evaluating different contents and the one I like the most is to create videos that serve to learn more about our culture, science, nature, universe, in short everything related to curiosities.

I have been watching videos on YouTube and the editing programs that are easier for me are: Camtasia and Filmora

but I think I'm going to stay with the latter because it makes me much easier to manage and understand, and download it and watching tutorials I think I can create the video, I recently uploaded the script I did for the video, but now I do not know where to get material such as short films, images without copirayg, music without copirayg etc.

I would also like to obtain the filmora license so that I do not have the watermark of the product when I export the video, but I can not afford to buy them. I remember that I am from Venezuela and it is very difficult to buy dollars here, so I ask for a little help with your votes

()
This will be the channel logo for now!

and these will be the banners
¡ Es Curioso (1).png

¡ Es Curioso (2).png

¡ Es Curioso.png

Please tell me what you think? I would greatly appreciate your advice will be taken into account 100%

I promise that those who vote will name them in my first video, and if they donate I mention them as sponsors in several of my videos

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @tavomarcano. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hello @tavomarcano, you have a great initiative here.

Join steemschools discord channel https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and learn business strategies, leadership skills and tips on how to earn more money on steemit.

muchas gracias lo voy a ello

Hey @tavomarcano if you can put little stars on your logo it will be awesome!

estrellas como?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58269.26
ETH 3067.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25