After a few busy weeks I was finally active again in steemit

in #life6 years ago

image
Beberapa minggu ini saya sangat sibuk dengan pekerjaan saya, sampai-sampai saya tidak ada waktu untuk mengakses steemit. Dan dengan keluarnya postingan ini saya berharap saya bisa segera mengeluarkan postingan-postingan lainnya. Saya tidam tahu apakah nanti saya akan mendapatkan kendala lainnya atau tidak, tapi mudah-mudahan tidak ada yang menghalangi saya lagi.

This past few weeks I am so busy with my work that I have no time to access steemit. And with the release of this post I hope I can immediately issue other posts. I do not know if I will get another constraint or not, but hopefully nothing will get in my way again.

Sort:  

Amin masbrooo..... masukan buat pemula dong..??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89