My 1st Post On Steepshot

in #life6 years ago

cde8d42a-68b8-458a-9e33-a614bd7e310e.jpeg


The last day preparation for facing National Examination. They're from class XII Vacational School. I captured it as the best memories with them before they are goin to leave the next step.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Great taufar nice post.

I love your dashboard and how you're able to keep things organized so as to track your progress
I'm just curious how you're able to setup a pretty and decent dashboard for your activities on the Steem blockchain, Is this feature available to everyone? I'm still finding my way around here on Steemit

Check my article about. I'm here to listen.

You can find the article here I'm here to listen.

I will follow you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95