You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Networking over few bottles : Where Actual Fun Lies !!

in #life6 years ago

I dotn drink anymore because of my medications, but I agree real world networking and get togethers are something we should all strive to do regularly

Sort:  

JJ the Juice bottle is for me.😉...but i join my friend to give some physical presence and enlighten our mood

Posted using Partiko Android

@steemflow I used to love my beers but now it doesn't bother me being with friends while they drink beer wines or spirits water works for me

Seems we have same taste....but i favors Juice sometime

Posted using Partiko Android

@steemflow Ohh I do like juice and occasionally have it with breakfast

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56